AWS Certification

There are many certifications offered by Amazon Web Services (AWS). These “AWS Certifications” are categorized according to the role and experience level. There are main four categories of AWS Certifications, Foundational, Associate, Professional, and Specialty. You require to go through a list of “AWS certificates” to earn the desired career goal; more than one certification would be required for your career goals.

Here below is the list of AWS Certification. Take a glimpse once:

AWS Associate Certification

» Architect

SAA-C03: AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (AWS-SAA)

» Developer

DVA-C02: AWS Certified Developer – Associate (AWS-CDA)

» Operations

SOA-C02: AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate (AWS-SysOps)

» Data Engineer

DEA-C01: AWS Certified Data Engineer – Associate

AWS Professional Certification

» Architect

SAP-C02: AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional (AWS-SAP)

AWS Specialty Certification

» Data Analytics

DAS-C01: AWS Certified Data Analytics – Specialty

» Database

DBS-C01: AWS Certified Database – Specialty

» Machine Learning

MLS-C01: AWS Certified Machine Learning – Specialty

» Big Data

BDS-C00: AWS Certified Big Data – Specialty

» SAP on AWS

PAS-C01: AWS Certified SAP on AWS – Specialty