EC-Council Certification

EC-Council certifications authenticates the professional security skills of individuals in different security domains such as hacking, penetration testing, forensic investigations, security analytics, and network, data, and information security by awarding universally valued and accepted certifications to the certified professionals after passing the exams successfully.

EC-Council Cyber Security Certification

» Management

712-50: EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO)

» Core

312-38: Certified Network Defender (CND)

312-50: Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)

» Application Security

312-96: EC-Council Certified Application Security Engineer (CASE) – Java

» Specialist

312-76: EC-Council Disaster Recovery Professional (EDRP)

312-49: Computer Hacking Forensic Investigation (CHFI)

312-85: EC-Council Certified Threat Intelligence Analyst (CTIA)

212-89: EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH)

312-75: Certified EC-Council Instructor (CEI)

» Encryption

EC-Council Certified Encryption Specialist (ECES)

» Fundamentals

EC-Council Certified Security Specialist (ECSS)

» Advanced

312-39: EC-Council Certified SOC Analyst (CSA)

» CyberTechnician

212-82: EC-Council Certified Cybersecurity Technician (CCT)