GIAC Certification

GIAC Information Security Certification

» Cyber Defense

GSEC: GIAC Security Essentials

GCIA: GIAC Certified Intrusion Analyst

GISF: GIAC Information Security Fundamentals

» Developer

GSSP-.NET: Secure Software Programmer – .NET

GSSP-JAVA: GIAC Secure Software Programmer-Java

» Management, Audit, Legal

GSNA: GIAC Systems and Network Auditor

GISP: GIAC Information Security Professional

GCPM: GIAC Certified Project Manager

GSLC: GIAC Security Leadership

» Penetration Testing

GCIH: GIAC Certified Incident Handler

GPEN: GIAC Penetration Tester

» Incident Response and Forensics

GCFA: GIAC Certified Forensic Analyst

» Cybersecurity and IT Essentials

GCED: GIAC Certified Enterprise Defender

» Offensive Operations

GPYC: GIAC Python Coder

» Digital Forensics, Incident Response & Threat Hunting

GASF: GIAC Advanced Smartphone Forensics

GCFR: GIAC Cloud Forensics Responder

» Security Management, Legal, and Audit

GCCC: GIAC Critical Controls Certification

» Offensive Operations, Pen Testing, and Red Teaming

GEVA: GIAC Enterprise Vulnerability Assessor