Salesforce Certification

“Salesforce Certifications” are the ultimate benchmark that recognizes today’s cloud specialists’ skills, expertise, and real-world know-how. Here’s a “Salesforce Certification” map for where you can take your career.

Here below is the list of Citrix Certification. Take a glimpse once:

Salesforce Administrators Certification

» Marketing Cloud Administrator

MCES: Salesforce Certified Marketing Cloud Email Specialist

» Administrator

ADM-201: Salesforce Certified Administrator

» Advanced Administrator

ADM-211: Salesforce Certified Advanced Administrator

Salesforce App Builders Certification 

» App Builder

DEV-402: Salesforce Certified Platform App Builder

Salesforce Marketer Certification

» Marketer

CRT-160: Salesforce Certified Pardot Specialist

Salesforce Consultant Certification

» Consultant

CRT-251: Salesforce Certified Sales Cloud Consultant